Workshop 3: Rock My Cash Flow

Take this workshop if have completed the Rock My Business Plan workshop and want to proceed with developing your cash flow.

Participants will:

  • Better understand how to complete the Start Up Cost and Cash Flow sections of the business plan
  • Learn how to create realistic sales forecasts
  • Understand how the business plan and cash flow interconnect
  • Complete the first draft of the start-up costs and first month sales / expenses
  • Set a realistic date for completing the business plan and cashflow

Schedule

Sessions fill up fast, register now to guarantee your spot!

Workshops are led by experts across Canada and you will be connected with an expert based in your region to help in learning about setting up your business.

Day/DateLanguageTimeRegistration Link
Sunday, January 15English7:00am – 10:00am PST
8:00am – 11:00am MST
9:00am – 12:00pm CST
10:00am – 1:00pm EST
11:00am – 2:00pm AST
11:30am – 2:30pm NST
Register
Wednesday, January 18English10:00am – 1:00pm PST
11:00am – 2:00pm MST
12:00pm – 3:00pm CST
1:00pm – 4:00pm EST
2:00pm – 5:00pm AST
2:30pm – 5:30pm NST
Register
Wednesday, January 25English10:00am – 1:00pm PST
11:00am – 2:00pm MST
12:00pm – 3:00pm CST
1:00pm – 4:00pm EST
2:00pm – 5:00pm AST
2:30pm – 5:30pm NST
Register
Tuesday, January 31French10:00am – 1:00pm PST
11:00am – 2:00pm MST
12:00pm – 3:00pm CST
1:00pm – 4:00pm EST
2:00pm – 5:00pm AST
2:30pm – 5:30pm NST
Register
Register for Event